Byron Bay

18 05 2009

Truckin’ north up the Pacific Highway,
Hitchin’ rides if they’re goin’ my way,
Now I find myself living in Byron Bay

cause the Sydney City was… how shall I say?
superficial man-made consumerism.
(only 2 days, and there was a nice Hyde Park in which to play),

But now I’m living in my tent by the beach,
a tie-dye market in feet-walking-reach,
a little bit o’ rain, but shelter is a peach,
and it’s all good,

to each her free,

to free her each.

Actions

Information

How are you?

